Season 1 - Cycle 1

Lessons

League 1: Wed 25 March, Mon 13 Apr, Wed 15 April, Wed 22 April  
League 2: Fri 27 March, Fri 10 April, Fri 17 April, Mon 20 April (simul)  
League 3: Thu 26 March, Thu 9 April, Thu 16 April, Thu 23 April (simul)  
League 4: Tue 24 March, Wed 8 April, Tue 14 April, Tue 21 April (simul)

League 5: Introductory lesson
EYGC2015: Dominik Boviz vs. Pavol Lisy 1p
Polish Champs: Stanislaw Frejlak vs. Mateusz Surma 1p
Pro qualification 2015: Lukas Podpera vs. Dusan Mitic
Johannes Walka vs. Stepan Popov
Christopher Lieberum vs. Vladimir Danek (failed echo recording)

European Go Academy League 1 ~ First Round
# Name Nick ZB PL LP AJ GF AK DM BD Won Lost
1 Zhao Baolong CEGO 6 0
2 Pavol Lisy cheater 3 2
3 Lukas Podpera Lukan 3 2
4 Ali Jabarin avtikh 2 3
5 Grigorii Fionin Grisharoot 2 3
6 Andrij Kravets Wichmaster 1 2
7 Dusan Mitic MiticDusan 1 2
8 Benjamin Drean ben0 0 4


European Go Academy League 2 ~ First Round
# Name Nick SH DB SF AE JW DM OW SP Won Lost
1 Schayan Hamrah broseph 5 2
2 Dominik Boviz Ramdope 5 2
3 Stanislaw Frejlak Siasio 5 2
4 Alexander Eerbeek Logical 4 3
5 Jonas Welticke theGodofGo 3 4
6 Dmitrij Miljutkin Tatooooo 3 4
7 Oliver Wolf sinsai 2 5
8 Stepan Popov StepanP 1 6


European Go Academy League 3 ~ First Round
# Name Nick TM CL VK AC OV JW MR SD Won Lost
1 Tal Michaeli talm95 6 1
2 Christopher Lieberum hamster94 6 1
3 Viacheslav Kaymin albatros 5 2
4 Anton Chernykh anton007 4 3
5 Oscar Vazquez DaCat 3 4
6 Johannes Walka joh2000 2 5
7 Martin Ruzicka martin97 1 5
8 Sinan Djepov FaultN 0 6


European Go Academy League 4 ~ First Round
# Name Nick AM EG YL KS AP YS EA JG Won Lost
1 Andrey Mramorov YodaRus 6 1
2 Elian Grigoriu GoFree1 5 2
3 Yu-Kai Law jjki 4 2
4 Kim Shakhov kim2002 4 2
5 Arved Pittner Gopard 3 4
6 Yves Sergeant yves 2 5
7 Egor Arsentjev egorars 2 5
8 Jakov Galunov Yasha2 1 6