Season 1 - Cycle 2

Lessons

League 1: Wed 29 Apr, Wed 6 May, Wed 13 May, Wed 20 May
League 2: Mon 27 Apr, Mon 4 May, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May (simul)
League 3: Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May (simul)
League 4: Tue 28 Apr, Fri 8 May, Fri 15 May, Tue 19 May (simul)
League 5: Fri 1 May, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Fri 22 May (simul)

League 3 pro game review: Lee Sedol vs. Kang Dongyun
League 5 pro game review: Iyama Yuta vs. Kono Rin
Paris: Benjamin Drean vs. Dai Junfu
PEGTC: iHoldKiesi vs. Argoi90
Arved Pittner vs. Christopher Lieberum
DragonEye vs. sinsai
European Go Academy League 1 ~ Second Round
# Nick ZB LP GF TL TS JP PL AA Won Lost
1 CEGO 4 0
2 Lukan 3 3
3 Grisharoot 3 2
4 Welvang 3 2
5 SanKingTim 2 5
6 Krabicka 2 4
7 cheater 2 0
8 avthik/Sandmann 1 4


European Go Academy League 2 ~ Second Round
# Nick SF DB SH LK JS RC BD AE Won Lost
1 Siasio 7 0
2 Ramdope 3 4
3 broseph 3 2
4 miao 2 3
5 ErgoProxy 2 3
6 RemiC 2 2
7 ben0 1 2
8 Logical 0 4


European Go Academy League 3 ~ Second Round
# Nick CL VK TM JW DM OW AC SP Won Lost
1 hamster94 5 1
2 albatros 5 1
3 talm95 3 4
4 theGodofGo 3 2
5 Tatooooo 3 2
6 sinsai 2 4
7 anton007 1 5
8 StepanP 0 3


European Go Academy League 4 ~ Second Round
# Nick MW JW MJ OV AM YL MR MP Won Lost
1 ojiisan 5 1
2 joh2000 5 1
3 Hami 4 2
4 DaCat 3 3
5 YodaRus 1 5
6 jjki 1 4
7 martin97 1 3
8 Tichu 0 1


European Go Academy League 5 ~ Second Round
# Nick EG AP KS SD VS JG EA YS Won Lost
1 GoFree1 5 1
2 Gopard 4 3
3 kim2002 4 2
4 FaultN 4 0
5 Virginia 3 4
6 Yasha2 2 4
7 egorars 1 6
8 yves 1 4