Season 1 - Cycle 3

Lessons

League 1: Wed 27 May, Wed 3 June, Wed 10 June, Wed 17 June
League 2: Mon 25 May, Mon 1 June, Mon 8 June, Mon 15 June (simul)
League 3: Thu 28 May, Thu 4 June, Thu 11 June, Thu 18 June (simul)
League 4: Fri 29 May, Fri 5 June, Fri 12 June, Fri 19 June (simul)
League 5: Tue 26 May, Tue 2 June, Tue 9 June, Tue 16 June (simul)

Israeli Championship: Reem vs. Tal
Florent Labouret vs. Denis Karadaban
Denis Karadaban vs. Beilun Wu
Dave vs. Yasha2
Martin Lamprecht vs. Adriana Tomsu
gogadget vs. Yasha2
Ada vs. 2kyu
European Go Academy League 1 ~ Third Round
# Name Nick ZB LP DB TS TL SF SH GF Won Lost
1 Zhao Baolong CEGO 5 0
2 Lukas Podpera Lukan 3 3
3 Dominik Boviz Ramdope 3 3
4 Timur Sankin SanKingTim 3 2
5 Tanguy Le Calve Welvang 3 1
6 Stanislaw Frejlak Siasio 1 5
7 Schayan Hamrah broseph 1 5
8 Grigorii Fionin Grisharoot 0 0


European Go Academy League 2 ~ Third Round
# Name Nick LK RC TM JW AE CL JS VK Won Lost
1 Lukas Krämer miao 4 0
2 Rémi Campagnie RemiC 3 2
3 Tal Michaeli talm95 2 4
4 Jonas Welticke theGodofGo 2 4
5 Alexander Eerbeek Logical 2 3
6 Christopher Lieberum hamster94 2 2
7 Javier Savolainen ErgoProxy 2 0
8 Viacheslav Kaymin albatros 1 3


European Go Academy League 3 ~ Third Round
# Name Nick DK RB OW MJ AC MW DM SP Won Lost
1 Denis Karadaban Luffyy 5 0
2 Reem Ben-David Rasd 4 2
3 Oliver Wolf sinsai 2 4
4 Mihailo Jacimovic Hami 2 4
5 Anton Chernykh anton007 2 2
6 Malte Weiss ojiisan 2 2
7 Dmitrij Miljutkin Tatooooo 0 3
8 Stepan Popov StepanP 0 0


European Go Academy League 4 ~ Third Round
# Name Nick EG AM KS SD OV AP ES YL Won Lost
1 Elian Grigoriu GoFree1 4 0
2 Andrey Mramorov YodaRus 3 4
3 Kim Shakhov kim2002 3 1
4 Sinan Djepov FaultN 3 1
5 Oscar Vazquez DaCat 2 3
6 Arved Pittner Gopard 2 3
7 Emanuel Schaaf jinvasion 1 4
8 Yu-Kai Law jjki 1 3


European Go Academy League 5 ~ Third Round
# Name Nick VS AT EA JG AK SM IK YS Won Lost
1 Virzhinia Shalneva Virginia 5 1
2 Adriana Tomsu Kohana 5 0
3 Egor Arsentjev egorars 3 3
4 Jakov Galunov Yasha2 2 3
5 Anton Krajnov Handbell 2 3
6 Savva Mezin Savva02 1 2
7 Ivan Kolegov songokuss3 0 5
8 Yves Sergeant yves 0 1