Season 1 - Cycle 4

Lessons

League 1: Wed 24 June, Wed 1 July, Wed 8 July, Wed 15 July
League 2: Mon 22 June, Mon 29 June, Mon 6 July, Mon 13 July (simul)
League 3: Thu 25 June, Thu 2 July, Thu 9 July, Thu 16 July (simul)
League 4: Fri 26 June, Tue 30 June, Fri 10 July, Fri 17 July (simul)
League 5: Tue 23 June, Fri 3 July, Tue 7 July, Tue 14 July (simul)

Lee Sedol vs. Catalin Taranu
Lee Sedol vs. Catalin Taranu 2
Catalin Taranu vs. Lee Sedol
European Go Academy League 1 ~ Fourth Round
# Nick ZB LK LY SF TS DB TL Won Lost
1 CEGO 4 0
2 miao 2 2
3 liyue 2 2
4 Siasio 2 1
5 SanKingTim 0 3
6 Ramdope 0 2
7 Welvang 0 0


European Go Academy League 2 ~ Fourth Round
# Nick RC CL RB TM JW VK DK Won Lost
1 RemiC 5 0
2 hamster94 3 2
3 Rasd 3 2
4 talm95 2 3
5 theGodofGo 1 3
6 albatros 1 3
7 Luffyy 1 3


European Go Academy League 3 ~ Fourth Round
# Nick AC MJ MW OW DM AM EG Won Lost
1 anton007 4 0
2 Hami 2 3
3 ojiisan 2 2
4 sinsai 2 1
5 Tatooooo 1 1
6 YodaRus 0 3
7 GoFree1 0 1


European Go Academy League 4 ~ Fourth Round
# Nick FL OV SD AP VS CB KS Won Lost
1 herissondu 5 1
2 DaCat 4 2
3 FaultN 4 0
4 Gopard 3 2
5 Virginia 1 4
6 gosei 1 4
7 kim2002 0 5


European Go Academy League 5 ~ Fourth Round
# Nick EA AK JG IK SM ES YL Won Lost
1 egorars 3 2
2 Handbell 2 2
3 Yasha2 2 1
4 songokuss3 1 2
5 Savva02 1 1
6 jinvasion 0 1
7 jjki 0 0