Season 2 - Cycle 1

Lessons

League 1: Fri 4 Sep, Fri 11 Sep, Fri 18 Sep, Fri 25 Sep
League 2: Mon 30 Aug, Mon 7 Sep, Mon 14 Sep, Mon 21 Sep
League 3: Thu 3 Sep, Thu 10 Sep, Thu 17 Sep, Thu 24 Sep
League 4: Wed 2 Sep, Wed 9 Sep, Wed 16 Sep, Wed 23 Sep
League 5: Tue 1 Sep, Tue 8 Sep, Tue 15 Sep, Tue 22 Sep

League 1: Sabaki example
Welvang vs. Siasio (2 josekis)
HappyLook vs. Dimitry Surin
PEGTC: iHoldKiesi vs. Madsen99
PEGTC: Wiles vs. gerushka
EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 1, League 1
# Name Nick MS SF ZB AE LP SH DB Won Lost
1 Mihai Serban mihi 4 1
2 Stanislaw Frejlak Siasio 3 2
3 Zhao Baolong CEGO 3 0
4 Alexander Eerbeek Logical 2 2
5 Lukas Podpera Lukan 1 4
6 Schayan Hamrah broseph 1 3
7 Dominik Boviz Ramdope 0 2


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 1, League 2
# Name Nick NB JW RB TM IB AC CL Won Lost
1 Nikita Barykin oskargo 5 1
2 Jonas Welticke theGodofGo Forfeit 5 1
3 Reem Ben-David Rasd 3 3
4 Tal Michaeli talm95 3 3
5 Igor Burnaevskij HappyLook Forfeit Forfeit 2 4
6 Anton Chernykh anton007 Forfeit 2 4
7 Christopher Lieberum hamster94 1 5


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 1, League 3
# Name Nick FL VK OW MW SS EG MJ Won Lost
1 Florent Labouret herissondu 4 1
2 Viacheslav Kaymin albatros 3 2
3 Oliver Wolf sinsai 3 2
4 Malte Weiss ojiisan 3 2
5 Silvestru State silvestru 2 3
6 Elian Grigoriu GoFree1 2 3
7 Mihailo Jacimovic Hami 1 5


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 1, League 4
# Name Nick CB AP AT VS AS AM EA Won Lost
1 Chafiq Bantla gosei 5 1
2 Arved Pittner Gopard 5 1
3 Adriana Tomsu Kohana 5 1
4 Virzhinia Shalneva Virginia 3 3
5 Alexey Shreyder goaway14 2 4
6 Andrey Mramorov YodaRus 1 5
7 Egor Arsentjev egorars 0 6


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 1, League 5
# Name Nick RC VR IK SM JG ES AK Won Lost
1 Robin Chauvin fujichan 5 0
2 Victor Ruse Mondfisch Forfeit 4 2
3 Ivan Kolegov songokuss3 Forfeit Forfeit 3 3
4 Savva Mezin Savva02 Forfeit Forfeit 3 1
5 Jakov Galunov Yasha2 Forfeit 1 3
6 Emanuel Schaaf jinvasion 1 3
7 Anton Krajnov Handbell 0 5