Season 2 - Cycle 2

Lessons

League 1: Wednesday 30 Sep, Wed 7 Oct, Wed 14 Oct, Wed 21 Oct
League 2: Monday 28 Sep, Mon 5 Oct, Mon 12 Oct, Mon 19 Oct
League 3: Thursday 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Thu 15 Oct, Thu 22 Oct
League 4: Friday 2 Oct, Fri 9 Oct, Fri 16 Oct, Fri 23 Oct
League 5: Tuesday 29 Sep, Tue 6 Oct, Tue 13 Oct, Tue 20 Oct

League 3 pro game review: Tuo Jiaxi vs. Li Qingcheng
PEGTC: Siasio vs. potentilla
Deskohrani: Lukan vs. Viktor
EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 2, League 1
# Nick ZB JW SF LP SH LY NB Won Lost
1 CEGO 5 0
2 theGodofGo 3 3
3 Siasio 3 2
4 Lukan 2 2
5 gosaint 2 0
6 liyue 1 5
7 oskargo 0 4


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 2, League 2
# Nick RB TM FL DB VK AC IB PM Won Lost
1 Rasd 6 1
2 talm95 Forfeit 4 2
3 herissondu 3 3
4 Ramdope 3 1
5 albatros 2 5
6 anton007 2 4
7 HappyLook Forfeit 2 2
8 Woods 0 4


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 2, League 3
# Nick OW CL MW PK CB AP EG Won Lost
1 sinsai 4 0
2 hamster94 3 1
3 ojiisan 2 2
4 Koubic 1 4
5 gosei 1 3
6 Gopard 1 2
7 GoFree1 0 0


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 2, League 4
# Nick MJ AT OV SD VR VS AM Won Lost
1 Hami 4 2
2 Kohana Forfeit 4 2
3 DaCat 4 2
4 YoungPro 4 1
5 Mondfisch Forfeit 2 4
6 Virginia 1 5
7 YodaRus 1 4


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 2, League 5
# Nick IA JG AK EA SM IK PP ES Won Lost
1 ionut10 Forfeit 6 1
2 Yasha2 Forfeit Forfeit 5 2
3 Handbell Forfeit Forfeit 5 2
4 egorars Forfeit Forfeit 4 3
5 Savva02 Forfeit Forfeit 3 3
6 songokuss3Forfeit Forfeit 2 5
7 shinda 2 5
8 jinvasion Forfeit Forfeit Forfeit 0 6