Season 2 - Cycle 4

Lessons

League 1: Wed 25 Nov, Wed 2 Dec, Wed 9 Dec, Wed 16 Dec
League 2: Mon 23 Nov, Mon 30 Nov, Mon 7 Dec, Mon 14 Dec
League 3: Thu 26 Nov, Thu 3 Dec, Thu 10 Dec, Thu 17 Dec
League 4: Fri 27 Nov, Fri 4 Dec, Fri 11 Dec, Fri 18 Dec
League 5: Tue 24 Nov, Tue 1 Dec, Tue 8 Dec, Tue 15 Dec

League 1 pro game review: Cho Hanseung vs. Lee Sedol
League 2 fuseki: Two-space high kakari in Kobayashi
Go Baron final: Lukas Podpera vs. Ondrej Kruml (the 1000€ half-point game)
EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 1
# Name Nick JW SF ZB RB NB SH Won Lost
1 Jonas Welticke theGodofGo 4 0
2 Stanislaw Frejlak Siasio 2 1
3 Zhao Baolong CEGO 2 0
4 Reem Ben-David Rasd 0 3
5 Nikita Barykin oskargo 0 3
6 Schayan Hamrah gosaint 0 1


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 2
# Name Nick FL OW MW AC VK AT Won Lost
1 Florent Labouret herissondu 3 2
2 Oliver Wolf sinsai 3 2
3 Malte Weiss ojiisan 3 1
4 Anton Chernykh anton007 2 1
5 Viacheslav Kaymin albatros 1 4
6 Adriana Tomsu Kohana 1 3


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 3
# Name Nick EG AP BC CB MJ IA Won Lost
1 Elian Grigoriu GoFree1 5 0
2 Arved Pittner Gopard 4 1
3 Bojan Cvjetkovic Geass 3 2
4 Chafiq Bantla gosei Forfeit 2 3
5 Mihailo Jacimovic Hami 1 4
6 Ioan Alexandru Arsinoaia ionut10 Forfeit 0 5


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 4
# Name Nick SD VI GW FS VS AK VR Won Lost
1 Sinan Djepov YoungPro 4 2
2 Viktor Ivanov x0000 4 1
3 Gabriel Wagner ihmsje 3 3
4 Frederic Schlattner Miloveam 3 2
5 Virzhinia Shalneva Virginia 2 3
6 Anton Krajnov Handbell 1 4
7 Victor Ruse Mondfisch 0 2


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 5
# Name Nick AM PP JG EA IK ES SM Won Lost
1 Andrey Mramorov YodaRus 5 1
2 Pavel Poljakov shinda 4 2
3 Jakov Galunov Yasha2 Forfeit 3 2
4 Egor Arsentjev egorars 3 2
5 Ivan Kolegov songokuss3 Forfeit Forfeit 3 2
6 Emanuel Schaaf jinvasion Forfeit 0 5
7 Savva Mezin Savva02 0 4