Season 2 - Cycle 4

Lessons

League 1: Wed 25 Nov, Wed 2 Dec, Wed 9 Dec, Wed 16 Dec
League 2: Mon 23 Nov, Mon 30 Nov, Mon 7 Dec, Mon 14 Dec
League 3: Thu 26 Nov, Thu 3 Dec, Thu 10 Dec, Thu 17 Dec
League 4: Fri 27 Nov, Fri 4 Dec, Fri 11 Dec, Fri 18 Dec
League 5: Tue 24 Nov, Tue 1 Dec, Tue 8 Dec, Tue 15 Dec

League 1 pro game review: Cho Hanseung vs. Lee Sedol
League 2 fuseki: Two-space high kakari in Kobayashi
Go Baron final: Lukas Podpera vs. Ondrej Kruml (the 1000€ half-point game)
EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 1
# Nick JW SF ZB RB NB SH Won Lost
1 theGodofGo 4 0
2 Siasio 2 1
3 CEGO 2 0
4 Rasd 0 3
5 oskargo 0 3
6 gosaint 0 1


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 2
# Nick FL OW MW AC VK AT Won Lost
1 herissondu 3 2
2 sinsai 3 2
3 ojiisan 3 1
4 anton007 2 1
5 albatros 1 4
6 Kohana 1 3


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 3
# Nick EG AP BC CB MJ IA Won Lost
1 GoFree1 5 0
2 Gopard 4 1
3 Geass 3 2
4 gosei Forfeit 2 3
5 Hami 1 4
6 ionut10 Forfeit 0 5


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 4
# Nick SD VI GW FS VS AK VR Won Lost
1 YoungPro 4 2
2 x0000 4 1
3 ihmsje 3 3
4 Miloveam 3 2
5 Virginia 2 3
6 Handbell 1 4
7 Mondfisch 0 2


EGF Academy Season 2, Cycle 4, League 5
# Nick AM PP JG EA IK ES SM Won Lost
1 YodaRus 5 1
2 shinda 4 2
3 Yasha2 Forfeit 3 2
4 egorars 3 2
5 songokuss3 Forfeit Forfeit 3 2
6 jinvasion Forfeit 0 5
7 Savva02 0 4